Opening Times & Where We Are

IMG_8402P&J_Map-01

DECEMBER Special Extra Opening Times

Open every day for first 3 weeks of December.

Mondays 4th, 11th and 18th:  10am-4.30pm.
Tuesday:
  10am-4.30pm.
Wednesday: 10am – 4.30pm.
Thursday: 10am – 4.30pm.
Friday: 10am – 4.30pm.
Saturday: 10am – 4.30pm.
Sundays 3rd and 10th: 11am – 4pm.
Sundays 17th: Closed.

Christmas Hours
Sunday 24th December: Closed
Monday 25th December: Closed
Tuesday 26th December: Closed
Wednesday 27th December: Closed
Thursday 28th December: 10am – 4.30pm
Friday 29th December: 10am – 4.30pm
Saturday 30th December: 10am – 4.30pm

New Year Hours
Sunday 31st December: Closed
Monday 1st January 2018: Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 2018: Closed

2018 Opening Times
Starting on Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Wednesday: 10am – 4.30pm.
Thursday: 10am – 4.30pm.
Friday: 10am – 4.30pm.
Saturday: 10am – 4.30pm.
Sunday: Closed for Workshops.
Monday: Closed.
Tuesday:  10am-4.30pm.

How to Find Us

Purl &Jane is hidden away behind the shops at the top of the High Street.

To find us, if travelling up the High Street, go to the top of the High Street towards Skipton Castle and the Holy Trinity Church, keep on the left hand side, go past the Black Horse Pub.

Look out for the white and red front of Hettie’s Cafe Bistro and next to them is a ginnel (this is Yorkshire dialect and means passageway) the other side of this ginnel is Alexander’s so if you’ve walked past Alexander’s turn around and go back through the passageway next to it.

Through this ginnel you’ll see Purl&Jane at the end of the courtyard.

Purl &Jane by Jane Ellison
The Yarn & Design Studio
 4 Mount Pleasant,
Off High Street,
Skipton,
North Yorkshire
BD23 1JZ

01756 228247

purl@purlandjane.co.uk